en to ko_KR translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Active credit vouchers for ticket entity
ko_KR: 티켓 요소에 대한 크레딧 쿠폰 활성화

en: Add a credit voucher
ko_KR: 크레딧 쿠폰 추가

en: Allow overconsumption
ko_KR: 초과소비 허용

en: Consume a voucher ?
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 사용합니까?

en: Consumed credits for this ticket
ko_KR: 이 티켓에 대해 소비된 신용

en: Consumed details
ko_KR: 소비 상세

en: Credit voucher | Credit vouchers
ko_KR[0]: 크레딧 쿠폰

en: Credit voucher expiration
ko_KR: 크레딧 쿠폰 만료

en: Credit voucher successfully added.
ko_KR: 크레딧 쿠폰이 추가되었습니다

en: Credit voucher type | Credit vouchers types
ko_KR[0]: 크레딧 쿠폰 유형

en: Date consumed
ko_KR: 소비 일자

en: Detail of tickets on which consumption is declared
ko_KR: 소비로 정의된 티켓의 상세

en: End date
ko_KR: 종료 일자

en: Expiration date
ko_KR: 만료 일자

en: No credit voucher
ko_KR: 크레딧 쿠폰 없음

en: No credit was recorded
ko_KR: 기록된 크레딧 없음

en: Notice (in days)
ko_KR: 알림 (일)

en: Quantity consumed
ko_KR: 소비 수량

en: Quantity consumed exceeds remaining credits: %d
ko_KR: 사용된 수량이 잔여 크레딧을 초과합니다: %d

en: Quantity remaining
ko_KR: 잔여 수량

en: Quantity sold
ko_KR: 판매 수량

en: This credit voucher will expire soon. Please, consider buying a new one.
ko_KR: 이 크레딧 쿠폰은 곧 만료됩니다. 새 것을 구매하는 것을 고려해 주세요.

en: User consumed
ko_KR: 사용자 소비

en: Voucher name
ko_KR: 쿠폰 명

en: Voucher type
ko_KR: 쿠폰 유형

en: You must provide a credit voucher
ko_KR: 크레딧 쿠폰을 제공해야 합니다
