en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Active credit vouchers for ticket entity
zh_CN: 信用凭证实体票据

en: Add a credit voucher
zh_CN: 添加信用凭证

en: Consume a voucher ?
zh_CN:  消费凭证？

en: Consumed credits for this ticket
zh_CN: 消费券

en: Consumed details
zh_CN:  消耗明细

en: Credit voucher | Credit vouchers
zh_CN[0]: 信用凭证

en: Credit voucher successfully added.
zh_CN: 信用凭证成功添加。

en: Credit voucher type | Credit vouchers types
zh_CN[0]: 信用凭证类型

en: Date consumed
zh_CN: 消耗日期

en: Detail of tickets on which consumption is declared
zh_CN: 申报消费的票证明细

en: No credit voucher
zh_CN: 暂无信用凭证

en: No credit was recorded
zh_CN: 没有信用记录

en: Quantity consumed
zh_CN: 消耗量

en: Quantity remaining
zh_CN: 剩余量

en: Quantity sold
zh_CN: 销售数量

en: User consumed
zh_CN: 用户消费

en: Voucher name
zh_CN: 凭证名称

en: Voucher type
zh_CN: 凭证类型

en: You must provide a credit voucher
zh_CN: 你必须提供信用凭证
